The Beginning…

So, this is it. The beginning of my very first, horrible blog. Hopefully it’s not going to be horrible but let’s face the truth, it probably will be. I’m sorry in advance.

I made this blog because I was bored. And, I like writing so I thought this would be perfect. I don’t really care I anyone reads it, I’m mainly making for myself and so I can look back at myself in the future and see how much I’ve progressed.

What I plan to do with this blog is just chill. I want to talk about random things and enjoy doing it. Basically, this is going to be one of the most unorganized blogs in the history of blogs. I’ll mainly talk about music, books, and video games (like it says on the home page). If anyone reads this, you could always leave a comment of what you want to read about. I’m also obsessed and possessed with TV shows so there’ll probably be a few posts about a TV show.

In the future, I hope at least 1 person reads this other than me. And if it’s my mom, go away. I know I said I didn’t care if anyone reads my blog or not, but come on, we’re all just a bunch of attention whores. I also hope that none of my friends find this because that’d be weird. How do people even find blogs?

I’m not really sure what else I should say. This is going to be a long journey…

I hope to post every week-ish. I probably won’t but whatever. I’ll at least try.

So, I guess this is the end of my first  blog post. I know it was short but it’s my first one, don’t judge. Enjoy this picture of some storm troopers.

~Melody

 

Leave a Reply

